Executive Office

The Executive Office of the foundation consists of the Executive Director, the Deputy Executive Directors, the specialists and the administrative staff. The Executive Director, appointed by the Minister of Science and Technology upon the recommendation of the Board of Trustees, is in charge of management activities, including human resources, assets and fund management, can participate in the Board of Trustees’ meetings but doesn’t have the right to vote. The Deputy Executive Directors are nominated by the Executive Director and appointed by the Minister of Science and Technology.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR

 Dr. Do Tien Dung
E-mail: dungdt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 701

Vice Director

MAI THE BINH
Email: mtbinh@most.gov.vn
Ext: 702

      

Vice Director

DO PHUONG LAN Email: dplan@most.gov.vn
Ext: 703

Vice Director

Dr. PHAM DINH NGUYEN
Email: nguyenpd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 704

DEPARTMENTS

Department of Social Sciences and Humanities 
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Division
Nguyen Quynh Hoa
nqhoa19@most.gov.vn
Ext: 105
Nguyen Thi Linh Chi
nlchi@most.gov.vn
Ext: 102
Nguyen Dieu Huong
ndhuong@most.gov.vn
Ext: 103
Pham Thanh Thuy
thuypt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 104
Le Thuy Nga
ltnga@most.gov.vn
Ext: 106
Department of Natural Science and Engineering
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Division
Truong Thi Thanh Huyen
tthuyen@most.gov.vn
Ext: 208
Nguyen Thi Phuong

ntphuong21@most.gov.vn
Ext: 206

Nguyen Thi My An

nman@most.gov.vn
Ext: 203

Nguyen Minh Quan

quannm@most.gov.vn
Ext: 204

To Nhu Huynh

tnhuynh@most.gov.vn
Ext: 205

Tran Tuan Thanh

thanhtt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 201

Vu Van Minh

minhvv@most.gov.vn
Ext: 202

Bui Duy Vuong

vuongbd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 207

Nguyen Hai Yen

nhyen@most.gov.vn
Ext: 211

Tran Quang Huy

tqhuy@most.gov.vn
Ext: 209

Le Anh Tuan

tuanla@most.gov.vn
Ext: 210

Department of Project
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Division
Le Duc Lap

ldlap@most.gov.vn
Ext: 305

Le Phuong Ha

ltpha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 302

Dang Hoang Anh

minhanh@most.gov.vn
Ext: 302

Dinh Thi Thuy

dinhthuy@most.gov.vn
Ext: 306

Chu Doan Thanh

thanhcd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 304

Department of Acounting and Finacial 
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Chief Accountant
Phụ trách phòng
Phan Thi Minh Nguyet

ptmnguyet@most.gov.vn
Ext: 405

Phung Thi Hoang Mai

pthmai@most.gov.vn
Ext: 404

Lam Thi Thu Ha

lttha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 409

Do Thi Nga

dtnga@most.gov.vn
Ext: 407

Nguyen Phuong Hao

haontp@most.gov.vn
Ext: 410

Trinh Thu Quynh
ttquynh@most.gov.vn
Ext: 401
Duong Thuy Linh
linhdt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 402
Nguyen Thu Thuy
thuynt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 406
Ngo Thi Thanh Xoan
nttxoan@most.gov.vn
Ext: 403
Vu Cam Tu
vctu@most.gov.vn
Ext: 408
Cao Hanh Quyen
quyench@most.gov.vn
Ext: 411
Planning & General Affairs Department
Phone: 
024 3936 7750
Nguyen Thi Mai Quyen
Ext: 504
Nguyen Thanh Trung
nguyentrung@most.gov.vn
Ext: 501
Hoang Thanh Van
vanht@most.gov.vn
Ext: 503
Vu Quynh Trang
trangvq@most.gov.vn
Ext: 505
Nguyen Thi Thuy Ha
thuyha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 502
Adminitrative Office
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Chief
Le Ngoc Bich
lnbich@most.gov.vn
Ext: 606
Nguyen Viet Tiep
nvtiep@most.gov.vn
Ext: 603
Ho Nguyen Linh Nham
hnlnham@most.gov.vn
Ext: 601
Pham Thi Nuong
nuongpt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 605
Nguyen Duc Thanh
thanhnd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 607
Phung Thi Hiep
pthiep@most.gov.vn
Ext: 602
Vu Van Thuong
vvthuong@most.gov.vn
Ext: 604
Bui Thi Huong
bthuong@most.gov.vn
Ext: 608
Duong Thi Thuy
duongthuy@most.gov.vn 
Ext: 0